Home

Contact Us

Vocations

Membership

Programme

Reports

Trustees

Objectives of Serra

Elements of Serra

Blessed Junipero Serra

 

Monstrance blessed by Pope Benedict XVI to be used in Eucharistic Adoration for Vocations

CATHEDRAL Sunday 6-Aug-06
NARRABUNDAH** Monday 7-Aug-06
YARRALUMLA** Tuesday 8-Aug-06
SOUTH TUGGERANONG** Wednesday 9-Aug-06
NORTH WODEN** Thursday 10-Aug-06
WESTON CREEK Friday 11-Aug-06
O'CONNOR** Saturday 12-Aug-06
CAMPBELL Sunday 13-Aug-06
EVATT Monday 14-Aug-06
KAMBAH Tuesday 15-Aug-06
WATSON Wednesday 16-Aug-06
KALEEN Thursday 17-Aug-06
CHARNWOOD** Friday 18-Aug-06
PAGE** Saturday 19-Aug-06
COOMA Sunday 20-Aug-06
MICHELAGO Monday 21-Aug-06
JINDABYNE Tuesday 22-Aug-06
BOMBALA Wednesday 23-Aug-06
BEGA Thursday 24-Aug-06
PAMBULA Friday 25-Aug-06
NAROOMA Saturday 26-Aug-06
BATEMAN'S BAY Sunday 27-Aug-06

BRAIDWOOD Tuesday 29-Aug-06
MORUYA** Wednesday 30-Aug-06
CENTRAL CANBERRA** Thursday 31-Aug-06
QUEANBEYAN** Thursday 31-Aug-06
GOULBURN** Friday 1-Sep-06
TARALGA** Saturday 2-Sep-06
GOULBURN Sunday 3-Sep-06
TUMUT** Monday 4-Sep-06
GUNDAGAI Tuesday 5-Sep-06
MURRUMBURRAH Wednesday 6-Sep-06
Thursday 7-Sep-06
ADELONG** Friday 8-Sep-06
YOUNG Saturday 9-Sep-06
GRENFELL Sunday 10-Sep-06

LAKE CARGELLIGO Tuesday 12-Sep-06
WEST WYALONG Wednesday 13-Sep-06
ARDLETHAN Thursday 14-Sep-06
TEMORA Friday 15-Sep-06
COOTAMUNDRA Saturday 16-Sep-06

CROOKWELL Tuesday 19-Sep-06
GUNNING Wednesday 20-Sep-06
BOOROWA** Thursday 21-Sep-06
KIPPAX Friday 22-Sep-06
YASS** Saturday 23-Sep-06
SOUTH WODEN# Sunday 24-Sep-06
NARRABUNDAH** Monday 25-Sep-06
WANNIASSA** Tuesday3 26-Sep-06
GUNGAHLIN Wednesday 27-Sep-06
ARANDA** Thursday 28-Sep-06

 

© Serra Club of Canberra 2004