Home

Adoration

Contact Us

Vocations

Membership

Pilgrimage

Programme

Reports

Trustees

Objectives of Serra

Elements of Serra

Blessed Junipero Serra

 

Program 2015

Thursday February 14*

Dinner Meeting

Saturday, February 21

Annual Retreat, Carmelite Convent, Red Hill -

Thursday, March 12*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker - Serra Members

Thursday,April 9*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker - David Connel, President SCANZSPAC

Thursday, May 14*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker -

May 25-26

Visit to Good Shepherd Seminary

Sunday, June 14

Parents Luncheon - Mass at 11.00am, St Christopher's Cathedral

Thursday, July 9*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker - Fr Tony Percy, Vicar General

Wednesday,Thursday, July 29 - 30

Booth at Canberra Careers Market

Thursday, August 13*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker -

Thursday, September 10*

Jubilarians Dinner

Thursday, October 8*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker -

Thursday, November 12*

Dinner Meeting - Speaker -

Thursday, December 10

Christmas Social

 

* Rosary and Mass at Holy Trinity Church, Curtin, 6:10PM

© Serra Club of Canberra 2004